• Just Visiting?
    Worship Times
    News & Events
    In God's Word
    VBS Pictures
Calendar of Events

Friday, Deceember 15

  • 6:30 am-Men's Bible Class

Saturday, December 16

  • 8:30-10am-Children's Christmas practice
  • 6:00 Worship
Sunday, December 17
  • 9:00 Worship
  • 10:15 Bible Class & Sunday School

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19
  • 11:00 Communion Service at Sauer Healthcare
  • 7:00 Senior Choir
Wednesday, December 20
  • 7:55am Chapel
  • 4:00 Catechism
  • 6:00pm Advent Service
Thursday, December 21
  • 12:15 K-2 Caaroling at Merchants Bank

Friday, December 22

  • 9:30 am-Children's Christmas Service

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24
  • 9:30 am-Children's Christmas Service
  • 6:00 Christmas Eve Worship

Monday, December 25

  • 9:00 am- Christmas Day Worship/Communion
Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28
  • 12-6pm Red Cross Blood Drive

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

  • 6:00 Worship
Sunday, December 17
  • 9:00 Worship
  • 10:15 Bible Class 
  • New Year's Eve Worship/Communion




















 

For a look at our full monthly calendar, please visit the "Document Library" tab

You are visitor number:

Cell Phone & Email Addresses
Many people no longer have a land line and have only a cell phone. Our directory of phone numbers is outdated. Please help us by including your cell phone number and/or email address in the Friendship Register the next time you attend worship services.This will be very helpful if we need to contact you.


If You are Hospitalized
Please call the church office to let us know. Pastor checks the Winona hospital every day but your name doesn’t always show up in the book and the hospital doesn’t always call – even when you ask them to. Please let us know if you are in Rochester or La Crosse hospitals as well. There is a WELS chaplain in Rochester that we notify and I will visit you in La Crosse too.


SCRIP News
Did you know we have Applebee's, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, and Outback scrip in stock? They are all available in $25 increments. SCRIP cards are for sale after all worship services in the Mother's Room. SCRIP can also be purchased at the church/school office during the week. Learn more about our SCRIP Program and the benefits included by visiting our SCRIP Page.